Skip to main content

News and activities

28 April 2022

9th Seminar "ARG in bioaerosols"

Fish farming in Quebec and antibiotic resistance by Aeromonas salmonicida subspecies salmonicida: issues, solutions and perspectives

27 April 2022

Lecture by Caroline Duchaine

You can watch Caroline Duchaine's last lecture at a pork industry congress.

30 March 2022

8th Seminar "ARG in bioaerosols"

Antibiotic Resistance in a “one health” context: The Animal/Environment Sectors